Cancellation
Nothing is charged when you send a request. The host confirms by email and agrees how you will pay. You can cancel the request before the host accepts with nothing to pay.
Nothing is charged when you send a request. The host confirms by email and agrees how you will pay. You can cancel the request before the host accepts with nothing to pay.